Diversity Advisory Board

The Diversity Advisory Board's mission is to advise and support the College of Engineering and its diversity programs on how they can meet the needs of industry, commerce, and government and improve relationships through best utilization of available resources as aligned with the Scholarship First Agenda and the college’s strategic plan. 

Diversity Advisory Board Members:

Dana Scott -  BASF

Faye Gerard - BP

Mary Schaub - Chevron North America Exploration

Trisha Dixon (Chair) - ConocoPhillips

Catherine Ward (Secretary) - Entergy Gulf States LA

Del Dugas - ExxonMobil Refining and Supply

Tricia Thibodeaux - Fluor

Roberto Champney - LSU College of Engineering

Theda Daniels-Race - LSU College of Engineering

Sarah Jones - LSU College of Engineering

Holly Jackson - Marathon Petroleum

Carroll Suggs (Dean's Advisory Board Liaison) - Petroleum Helicopters, Inc. (Retired)

Ryan Cojoe (Vice Chair) - Self/CoE Alumni

Delaney Mitchell - Shell Oil Company

Jeremy Jenkins - The Dow Chemical Company

Ahmed Odeyemi - The Dow Chemical Company